Khatron Ke Khiladi: From Sidharth Shukla to Karishma Tanna – here are the winners of the past 10 seasons

Image credit: Instagram/Nethra Raghuraman

Nethra Raghuraman

Khatron Ke Khiladi is one of television’s most loved reality shows. Post every Bigg Boss season, fans wait for Khatron Ke Khiladi to begin and this time too fans are waiting for season 11. There have been a lot of rumours about the new season. From the start date to the names of the contestants, a lot has been already spoken about Khatron Ke Khiladi 11. Hence, before the season begins, we take you to the past winners of the stunt based reality show. Nethra Raghuraman had won the first season of Khatron Ke Khiladi which was hosted by Akshay Kumar. This season had all the ladies in the show.

Source link