SRH vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction VIVO IPL 2021, Match 31

Dream11 Team Prediction

SRH vs MI VIVO IPL 2021: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips – SunRisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, Probable XIs For Today’s T20 Match 31 at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 7.30 PM IST May 4 Tuesday: Also Read – Covid-19 Hits IPL 2021: BCCI Asks Delhi Capitals to Isolate, Sunrisers Hyderabad-Mumbai Indians Cancel Practice

Time is running out for SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH), who have managed just one win in the first half of the Indian Premier League. They face Mumbai Indians (MI) here at the Arun Jaitley Stadium on Tuesday. Also Read – IPL 2021: KKR Batsman Sheldon Jackson Mourns Aunt’s Demise, Pledges to Continue Cricket Commitments

Affiliate Marketing

After seven matches, they have two points and are placed at the bottom of the points table. Also Read – KKR vs RCB IPL 2021 Probable XIs, Pitch And Weather Report For Today’s T20 Match 30 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad May 3

While nothing seems to be going right for the Hyderabad franchise, MI seem to have overcome inconsistency in the initial phase of the tournament they played in Chennai and taken to the Ferozeshah Kotla pitch as duck to water.

Their batsmen, especially power-hitters like Kieron Pollard, are back among big runs. Their openers Quinton de Kock and skipper Rohit Sharma too are looking fluent.

TOSS: The IPL 2021 match toss between SunRisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians will take place at 7 PM IST – May 4.

Time: 7.30 PM IST

Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

SRH vs MI My Dream11 Team

Jonny Bairstow, Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Kane Williamson, Krunal Pandya, Mohammed Nabi, Rashid Khan, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah and Khaleel Ahmed

Captain: Jonny Bairstow. Vice-captain: Suryakumar Yadav

SRH vs MI Probable Playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (c), Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni and Jasprit Bumrah


Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwary, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neeshan, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar

Check Dream11 Prediction/ SRH Dream11 Team/ MI Dream11 Team/ Sunrisers Hyderabad Dream11 Team Prediction/ Mumbai Indians Dream11 Team Prediction/ Dream11 Guru Tips VIVO IPL 2021/ Online Cricket Tips and more.

Source link